EVENTS

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

  • Crochet Club
    Thu, May 26
    Grace Baptist Church
    Join us to learn to crochet or just hangout!! All Welcome!!
    Share
  • Spark VBS
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Jun 22
    Grace Baptist Church
    Kids will learn that God’s creativity didn’t stop in Genesis. The Master Artist is working to redeem, reclaim, and transform us–His creation–to the design He planned for us. Kids will see the beautiful truth that they are God’s workmanship as they learn to use their talents to bring glory to Him.
    Share
  • Kid's Movie Night
    Sat, May 07
    Grace Baptist Church
    Watch a movie with us and make something special for your Mother for Mother’s Day!
    Share
  • Spaghetti Plate Fundraiser & Bake Sale
    Sun, May 01
    Grace Baptist Church
    Our Youth are raising money to go to Summer camp!! $8 per plate-reserve your plate TODAY!
    Share
  • Motorcycle Ministry Ride *Rescheduled*
    Sat, Apr 30
    Westminster
    If you ride, JOIN US!
    Share
  • Crochet Club
    Thu, Apr 28
    Grace Baptist Church
    If you don’t know how to crochet but are interested in learning join us or already know how? Just come hang out with us! This is not just for our Grace family! Invite your friends!
    Share
  • Journey to the Cross
    Sun, Apr 17
    Grace Baptist Church
    Join us Easter Day for a visual experience from the Beginning to the Resurrection!
    Share
  • Motorcycle Ministry Ride
    Sat, Apr 16
    Westminster
    Like to ride? Come join us!
    Share
  • Crochet Club
    Thu, Apr 14
    Grace Baptist Church
    If you don’t know how to crochet but are interested in learning join us or already know how? Just come hang out with us! This is not just for our Grace family! Invite your friends!
    Share
  • Fusion Groups Begin (Small group/Home group hybrid)
    Sun, Apr 10
    Seneca
    Join us at 8:45am for breakfast fellowship, then we will go to our Adult Small Groups to study Frances Chan's Until Unity. Books are $. Pick on up in the foyer or email us at gracelovesoconee@gmail.com to reserve your copy!
    Share
  • Community Easter Egg Hunt
    Sat, Apr 09
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    Tons of eggs, popcorn, prizes, snow cones, and more! Pictures with the Easter Bunny!! JOIN US!!
    Share
  • Kid's to Oasis Putt Putt
    Fri, Apr 01
    Oasis Ranch
    Share
  • Crochet Club
    Thu, Mar 31
    Grace Baptist Church
    Want to learn to crochet or just come hang out with us if you already know how!
    Share
  • Motorcycle Ministry Ride
    Sun, Mar 27
    Grace Baptist Church
    Come join us for a short ride! All invited!
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 18
    Seneca
    Meet us at The Oasis for the fun!!
    Share
  • Daylight Saving Begins
    Sun, Mar 13
    Seneca
    Share
  • Youth to Winter Jam '22
    Fri, Mar 11
    Seneca
    Join us for Skillet, Tauren Wells, Newsong, Colton Dixon and MORE!! Bring $10 to get in at the gate plus money for food and drinks.
    Share
  • Crochet Club/Class
    Thu, Mar 10
    Seneca
    Don't now how to crochet? We will teach you! Know how? Come hang out for ideas and fellowship! You do NOT have to attend Grace to join us!
    Share